OT will present its first half 2016 financial results to investors on August 29th, 2016

OT (Oberthur Technologies), a leading global provider of embedded security software products, services and solutions, today announced that it will present its first half 2016 financial results to investors on Monday August 29th, 2016.

Didier Lamouche (CEO) and Anne-France Laclide (CFO) will be presenting these financial results and taking questions the same day at 4pm Paris Time (3pm London Time/10am New York Time).

In order to access the conference call dial-in details, please refer to our website:

http://investors.oberthur.com