Smart InHouse

Prenez le contrôle de l’émission de vos moyens de paiement

IDEMIA Smart InHouse

La bataille fait rage entre les institutions financières et les FinTechs pour mettre sur le marché de nouveaux produits de paiement. Cette compétition s’accompagne de nombreux challenges notamment pour les acteurs qui souhaitent contrôler le processus d’émission et de personnalisation de cartes de bout-en-bout. En effet, la gestion d’un centre de personnalisation, d’un réseau de fournisseurs ainsi que la demande constante pour plus de services et de rapidité sont autant d’éléments qui rendent l’activité d’émission de plus en plus complexe.

IDEMIA, le leader mondial sur le marché de l’émission avec plusieurs centaines de millions de cartes de paiement personnalisées chaque année, a la solution pour répondre à ces challenges : Smart InHouse.

Développé à partir de la plateforme globale d’émission d’IDEMIA (CPS= Card Personnalization System), Smart InHouse est une offre clé en main qui permet à nos clients de gérer la personnalisation des cartes dans leur propre centre de services. De la conception technique jusqu’à la livraison des cartes, Smart InHouse assure toutes les fonctions nécessaires : gestion de données, contrôle sécuritaire, contrôle de production et communication de données. Smart InHouse couvre toutes les stratégies d’émission et est compatible avec les équipements de personnalisation les plus utilisés sur le marché. En plus de ce service chez l’émetteur, IDEMIA peut mettre son réseau unique de centres de service à disposition de celui-ci pour palier à n’importe quel sinistre.

Smart InHouse peut être déployé de manière progressive. Il faut compter entre 12 à 22 semaines pour une mise en service de A à Z, incluant l’installation des machines et la formation du personnel. L’offre inclue également les services de maintenance et de support dédiés d’IDEMIA.

Contrôle complet

Smart InHouse permet aux émetteurs de gérer tous les aspects de l’émission et de la personnalisation des cartes.

Approche modulaire

Smart InHouse répond aux besoins de tous types d’émetteurs, de la banque locale aux plus grandes institutions financières au rayonnement international.

Technologie éprouvée

Avec la confiance de 1,800 institutions financières, cette technologie est déjà installée dans plus de 70 centres de personnalisation à travers le monde. Elle peut être mise en service en moins de 12 semaines.

Contact

Vous avez besoin d’un renseignement ou de plus d’informations ? Nos experts sont là pour vous répondre.

Smart InHouse

Taking full control of payment product issuance

Smart InHouse IDEMIA

As financial institutions and third parties keep looking to issuing new and innovative payment products ahead of their competition, they need to cope with in-house challenges in terms of card issuance and personalization. Aside from regular product migration, the issue of PIN mailing and fulfilment activities, and the growing need to deliver cards more quickly, some companies will also need to manage cards from different suppliers. It all makes for a complex, changing environment that is rarely easy to manage.

IDEMIA, the world leader in the issuance market with hundreds of millions of payment cards personalized every year, has a solution to meet these challenges – Smart InHouse. Built on IDEMIA’s global Card Personalization Platform (CPS), Smart InHouse supports a truly end-to-end service for “In-House” card personalization. From technical definition to the dispatch of finished cards, Smart InHouse provides a single, scalable solution that covers all the main production functions: data management, security, process control and reporting. Smart InHouse can be used to support a wide range of card issuance strategies and supports all leading card personalization equipment. On top of this “In-House” service, IDEMIA can also provide efficient disaster recovery options from its own global network of service centers.

Smart InHouse can be deployed in a phased approach and can be delivered from scratch in 12-22 weeks, including the installation of workstations and staff training. It also comes with IDEMIA’s dedicated maintenance and support services.

Ask for a quote

  • Full in-house control

    Smart InHouse by IDEMIA enables issuers and third parties to manage every aspect of card personalization, from the drawing board to delivery.

  • Flexibility of scale

    IDEMIA’s Smart InHouse can meet all the needs for card personalization services, from local banks to major global financial institutions.

  • Proven technology

    Trusted by 1,800 financial institutions, this technology has already been installed in more than 70 locations around the world. It can be set up in as little as 12 weeks.

Let's get in touch

Looking for additional information?
Our experts are available for you.

Contact us

IDEMIA
IDEMIA

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive our key news and keep up with the trends in our markets by subscribing to our newsletter.

By clicking on the "Subscribe" button, you confirm that you agree to IDEMIA’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and agree to the processing of your personal data and acknowledge your related rights, as described therein.

Your email address will be used exclusively by IDEMIA to send you newsletters related yo your selected topics of interest. In accordance with the law, you have rights of access, rectification and erasure of your personal data, as well as opposition of processing, which can be exercised by writing to dpo@idemia.com.