IdentoGO

Donnez accès à des services liés à l’identité

IdentoGO IDEMIA

Si vous avez récemment postulé à un emploi, adopté un enfant, voyagé avec le programme de contrôle TSA Pre✓ ou vécu des situations quotidiennes nécessitant une identification par empreinte digitale, il y a de grandes chances que le processus que vous avez utilisé ait été simplifié et sécurisé par IdentoGO.

Notre expertise est profondément ancrée dans la technologie biométrique, en particulier la capture et la transmission sécurisées d’empreintes digitales pour l’emploi, la certification, l’octroi de licences et autres procédures nécessitant une vérification. Nous sommes un fournisseur de services de confiance autorisé par la TSA, l’agence américaine de sécurité des transports, et l’une des rares sociétés habilitées à fournir des empreintes digitales au FBI et à recevoir de leur part des renseignements sur les antécédents criminels de certains individus.

IdentoGO site web

Demander un devis

  • Simple

    Que vous soyez employé dans le secteur du transport, voyageur régulier ou demandeur d’emploi, les centres IdentoGO offrent des services simples et pratiques pour une variété de besoins d’identification.

  • Fiable

    IDEMIA s’appuie sur ses relations de confiance établies de longue date avec les organismes gouvernementaux américains pour fournir des données vérifiées et fiables issues de sources comme le FBI.

  • Rapide

    Que vous souhaitiez accélérer votre enregistrement aéroportuaire ou obtenir une vérification de vos antécédents pour votre travail, les centres IdentoGO apprécient votre confiance et respectent votre emploi du temps.

Virginia DMV already partners with several state agencies to offer our customers certified copies of birth certificates, hunting and fishing licenses and more. This new partnership with TSA’s contractor IDEMIA allows us to bring yet another highly sought-after service into DMV customer service centers so Virginians can obtain TWIC and TSA Pre✓ credentials conveniently and efficiently.

Richard D. Holcomb, Commissioner, Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles

Contact

Vous avez besoin d’un renseignement ou de plus d’informations ?
Nos experts sont là pour vous répondre.

Contactez-nous

IDEMIA

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

Recevez nos principales actualités et suivez les tendances de nos marchés en vous abonnant à notre newsletter.

En cliquant sur le bouton «Je m'inscris», vous confirmez que vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation et la politique de confidentialité d'IDEMIA et que vous consentez au traitement de vos données personnelles tel que décrit.

Votre adresse e-mail sera utilisée exclusivement par IDEMIA pour vous envoyer des newsletters. Conformément à la loi, vous disposez de droits d'accès, de rectification et de suppression de vos données personnelles, ainsi que d'opposition à leur traitement, en écrivant à dpo@idemia.com.

IdentoGO

Providing access for identity-related services

IdentoGO IDEMIA

If you’ve recently applied for a job, adopted a child, travelled through TSA Pre✓ or any number of standard day-to- day situations requiring fingerprint identification, chances are the process was simplified and secured by IdentoGO.

Our expertise is deeply rooted in biometric technology, specifically, the secure capture and transmission of electronic fingerprints for employment, certification, licensing and other verification purposes. We are a trusted and an authorized service provider for the Transportation Security Administration (TSA) and one of the few companies approved to submit fingerprints to the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) as well as receive criminal history record information back from the FBI.

IdentoGO website

Ask for a quote

  • Simplicity

    Whether you’re a transportation worker, a frequent traveler or a job seeker, IdentoGO Centers provide straightforward, convenient services for a variety of identification needs.

  • Reliability

    IDEMIA leverages longstanding trusted relationships with U.S. government agencies to provide verified data from sources like the FBI to ensure data accuracy.

  • Speed

    Whether you need to speed through airport check-in or you need a background check for your job, IdentoGO Centers value your trust and your time.

Virginia DMV already partners with several state agencies to offer our customers certified copies of birth certificates, hunting and fishing licenses and more. This new partnership with TSA’s contractor IDEMIA allows us to bring yet another highly sought-after service into DMV customer service centers so Virginians can obtain TWIC and TSA Pre✓ credentials conveniently and efficiently.

Richard D. Holcomb, Commissioner, Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles

Let's get in touch

Looking for additional information?
Our experts are available for you.

Contact us

IDEMIA

Subscribe to our newsletter

Receive our key news and keep up with the trends in our markets by subscribing to our newsletter.

By clicking on the "Subscribe" button, you confirm that you agree to IDEMIA’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and agree to the processing of your personal data and acknowledge your related rights, as described therein.

Your email address will be used exclusively by IDEMIA to send you newsletters related yo your selected topics of interest. In accordance with the law, you have rights of access, rectification and erasure of your personal data, as well as opposition of processing, which can be exercised by writing to dpo@idemia.com.